Reviews & Ratings

8 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 6
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
117 events
17 reviews
2 stars
attended Jan 12 2014

Fabulous Band - they really swing!!
I loved especially the drummer and the vocalist - although ALL are exceptional musicians! Venue is great, and food is good.
- Austin Marx

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Thomas Villarreal Red Velvet
7 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended May 11 2014

Very good music, very talented musicians and very tasty food and drinks! Excellent evening of music and a tasty meal.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
12 reviews
45 stars
attended Oct 20 2013

My husband, another couple, and I saw this group at Angelica's in Redwood City, and really enjoyed them. If we see that they are performing in the area again, we would definitely see them again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
4 reviews
16 stars
attended Feb 09 2014

Really enjoyed the smooth and harmonious sound of this band. Would definitely go hear them again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 17 2013

Venue is swank! Really liked the place. Parking was close enough down the street at a no pay meter for Sunday. The host and the service are terrific! My calamari steak was a little tasteless; my other daughter didn't complain about hers. My...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
2 reviews
7 stars
attended Nov 17 2013

Great band.
Great location and food.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 17 2013

Fantastic music at a lovely, intimate venue. We will certainly go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2014

My wife and I enjoyed The Galisatus Big Band very much. They are thoroughly professional musicians and well rehearsed. The restaurant setting was convenient, and we had a good dinner.during the concert.
Allan Rosenberg

star this review starred report as inappropriate