3262296 blonde

Legally Blonde: The Musical

Plummer Auditorium (Fullerton, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

70 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 39
    5
  • 24
    4
  • 5
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 0
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 12 2013

A very lively show with a talented cast. Very enjoyable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 25 2013

cute musical. really enjoyed it. eat before coming. also, the bathroom at this theater has 2 stalls.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 12 2013

Fun, upbeat, very well done performance. The cast was great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

Had a wonderful time. The play was light and fun. Voices were all good. Good seats. Highly recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Oct 26 2013

I enjoyed my experience, I was laughing most of the time . A job well done.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
35 events
1 review
8 stars
attended Oct 26 2013

It was great. We all loved it. The singing and dancing was wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 26 2013

It was great! Just so everyone knows, they don't have an elevator up to the balcony at the Plummer Auditorium. But, my 91 year old aunt was able to make it up the two flights of stairs!!! We all loved the play. The staff was great! Great job...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 12 2013

This show is definitely worth seeing! The acting, singing and dancing were all amazing. One of the best productions of Legally Blonde out there!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 12 2013

This was one of the most amazing productions I have ever seen in Orange County!!! You must go see this show. So entertaining that I could not take my eyes off the stage for a minute!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 26 2013

Very nice play, enjoyable -- but I would have preferred a play with more dialog - this play was almost entirely one song after another. We did enjoy the dance routines and will try to attend another play soon.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 24 2013

We paid for lower balcony seating and while the show was well done, the sound was AWFUL. Everytime the band played, we lost all of the sound from the actors. Considering this is a musical, it was most of the show that I couldn't hear what anyone...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 3 next