Craig-shoemaker-081913

Comedian Craig Shoemaker

San Jose Improv (San Jose, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

19 ratings
5.0 average rating
  • 19
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
20 events
11 reviews
19 stars
attended Oct 05 2013

Craig is one of the funniest comedians we have seen at the SJ Improv. We have seen him about 4 times and he is funnier every time we see him. Both my husband and I were laughing so much that night that we were crying.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
11 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 04 2013

My cheeks were sore. He did a long set and the whole thing was hilarious. Highly recommended.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
17 stars
attended Oct 06 2013

Absolutely Halarious!! Shoe kept us laughing from one minute to the next. Quick on his feet and his material is very relative and funny! Bought CD, DVD and T-shirt. Will definitely recommend as well as see again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 06 2013

An amazing night of comedy - Craig Shoemaker is a true professional and he made us laugh out loud all night long - i could barely breathe!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 04 2013

Craig was SUPER funny! Some of the seemingly 'off the cuff' stuff that he did was priceless. If you have a chance to go see him, you should absolutely take it. I attended... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Charlie
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 04 2013

Great evening, very funny and entertaining. Yes, I'd do it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
Goldstar Member
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 04 2013

He was really funny! I hurt myself from laughing so hard.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 05 2013

I thought Craig Shoemaker was one of the best comics I have seen in a long time. He seemed to really connect with the people. I need more napkins just to wipe off my tears I was laughing so hard.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 05 2013

We could not stop laughing... From the moment Craig first opened his mouth, until his last joke. My face and stomach hurt from smiling and laughing so much. I'm gonna... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate