Nightmare 920

Street Food Cinema: A Nightmare on Elm Street

Exposition Park (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 9
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

Great fun. Lots of good food trucks to choose from. Small venue so no bad seats. Not overly crowded but enough people for a fun festive atmosphere. Would definitely do it again and highly recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
LISSETTE
16 events
5 reviews
5 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

Relaxed inexpensive evening. Surprised that they had a Freddy Krueger appearance and contest.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
ridibdib
26 events
3 reviews
10 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

I always have a wonderful time attending Street Food Cinema events!! I'm so glad they hosted some Halloween Films this year.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

Awesome. No waiting. Delicious food trucks. Great scary movie. Loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

Had a great night at the event. Speakers were great, screen was nice, big and clean picture. Everyone was pretty laid back, good experience other then the $10 parking

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

This was fun and romantic. I think this a great event for a date or a bunch of friends to get together. Very laid back, friendly and low profile.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

This was my first time watching a movie at Exposition park and it was a lot of fun! Initially I had trouble finding where to go and ended up walking around for 15-20 minutes until I went online and found out the entrance was on Figueroa and not...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

Very fun, a great experience!!! I only wish they would better enforce designated reserved spots... We bought VIP tickets and probably could have found decent, maybe even better, seating in the general seating area.

star this review starred report as inappropriate