Nutcracker-100713

The Nutcracker

The School for Creative and Performing Arts' Corbett Theatre (Cincinnati, OH)

Reviews & Ratings

13 ratings
4.9 average rating
  • 12
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
7 events
4 reviews
4 stars
attended Dec 08 2013

What a great show! A fantastic way to introduce our kids to the Nutcracker Ballet without breaking the bank!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

It was perfect. As soon as you walk in the lobby Goldstar has a table clearly marked and ready and waiting to hand out tickets. Could not have been any easier.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 05 2013

Awesome! Took my 5 grandchildren and it was their first ballet. They loved it too! (the boys thought the male dancers should have had some pants on) LOL!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 08 2013

Beautiful production. The young dancers are amazing. It was a thoroughly delightful experience. Cheers for all the volunteers who assisted to make it so wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

Fabulous show. Totally amazed at the level of talent shown. Loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

Great show. The kids are so talented. Love supporting the school. The value was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

Very economical option, especially through Goldstar. Our first time attending School for Creative & Performing Arts. Enjoyed it so much I'll keep an eye on this place... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

We went to see the Nutcracker at The School For Performing Arts in Cincinnati. It was the 1st time at the new school . It's amazing ! The children were so professional.... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate