3308701 rockyou 101013

We Will Rock You

Cadillac Palace Theatre (Chicago, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

58 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 29
    5
  • 14
    4
  • 8
    3
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    1
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 24 2013

Great story line using Queen songs... Very entertaining and everyone did a FANTASTIC job... Would see it again and recommend to ALL!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 27 2013

If you're a fan of Queen, you'll love this show - ridiculous story and all. The story held true and the singing was fun. Bright lights hurt my eyes a bit during a few numbers, but overall, a wonderful experience!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 26 2013

My guest and I truly enjoyed the performance. The singing was outstanding! The story line was weird, but that did not put a damper on the production as the energy level of the performers was wonderful. I was thrilled that Goldstar offered this...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
12 stars
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 27 2013

A lot of fun! The singers had a great voice andat the end everybody was singing along Queen's hits.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 22 2013

Awful awful awful. Horrible script, choreography, these poor actors did try their best though. Save yourself 40 dollars and download a queen Cd on iTunes.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 22 2013

Great show! Brian Justin Crum was wonderful! Such a talented young man. Good seat for booking so late.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Oct 27 2013

Had a great time. Musicians were fabulous and actors outstanding.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Oct 23 2013

I always buy tickets through Goldstar.The service is very quick, easy and reliable.The price for the tickets are very decent and always great seats.I love it!!!!
I also recommended your web page to many of my friends and they enjoyed it a lot.
We...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Oct 27 2013

i enjoyed the show very much not so much the singing

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 24 2013

I thought I was getting a great deal when I bought through goldstar . After purchasing from goldstar with unknown seat location. I checked with ticketmaster and found out that ticketmaster is selling great seats for the same price. When I got to...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 24 2013

It is very entertaining and will appeal to the masses. The ensemble is immensely talented. The Killer Queen character was a bit weak... It's worth the discounted ticket price. Got great Orchestra seats for $48 each!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 23 2013

Loved it! The cast was amazing. The music was fun - great night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 24 2013

My brother and I went on last night to the Cadillac Palace Theatre in Chicago. We loved We Will Rock You! The performances and the music of Queen were fantastic! Wish we could see it again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 26 2013

The actors were very talented, great voices, but the book behind the music was horrible. The story and lines were ridiculous. I felt like I was at an amateur production. We, as the audience, were never vested in the characters or the story...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 24 2013

The performers were great and the story line a bit weak. My only issue was my error in that I thought it was a Queen tribute review. That said, it was cleverly done and entertaining. The ending was especially good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Oct 24 2013

This was an amazing show in every way. Even if you don't like Queen, heaven forbid, you'll love the energy in this show. Great story and some VERT talented people!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 27 2013

We had no problem getting the tickets at will call. The seats were great, and the show was stunning.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next