Halloween 100713

This is Halloween

The Triple Door (Seattle, WA)

Reviews & Ratings

11 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 9
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
Gwendolyn Red Velvet
20 events
14 reviews
14 stars
attended Oct 31 2013

Perhaps it was because this was the 10th performance, but the singing often sounded strained. The dancers were mostly spot-on and there was good interaction with the "body doubles" for different parts. This is one of my favorite movies, so I was...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
8 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 29 2013

Never been to The Triple Door, but it was a great experience. Very odd seating, but every seat gets a great view. Food was great, and garage parking is right next to it for $9. The show itself was totally nuts & thoroughly wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 25 2013

I recommend this show to everyone (over 21 of course). It was awesome and fun-filled!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 29 2013

It's fun. The live band and singers were awesome. It is very LOUD, so if you have an issue with that, bring earplugs! For cheap seats, they were excellent.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 29 2013

Amazing food at The Triple Door, and the show was amazing. More musical theatre than burlesque, but I loved it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 29 2013

Fun and energetic performance. Great dancing on a very small stage.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 31 2013

Great! Wonderful Show!! I just wish the Triple Door would have something on their menu for real people to eat. None of us could find anything except Blackberry Sorbet and beer.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 29 2013

I was allotted a seat where the stage was not visible from (community table 108). Could only see 10% of the stage. Why should I pay $16 per person ($33 for two) when I can't see any of the show. The full price ticket on tripledoor's website was...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate