Peter-email-2-9201

Peter and the Starcatcher

Moore Theatre (Seattle, WA)

Reviews & Ratings

16 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 7
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
sql_spice
19 events
12 reviews
5 stars
attended Nov 01 2013

It was a very strange show- the first half is almost like an operetta, and it's very difficult to hear/understand what's going on. The second half is a comedy, and a slow one. Wouldn't recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 31 2013

Amazing show, what a talented cast!!!! It would be a shame for you to miss this one.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
lin
5 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 31 2013

This performance was so very disappointing. The show itself seems to be clever, well written and very very creative. But I had an extremely difficult time being able to... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 31 2013

The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because it was VERY cold in the theatre! But that is probably due to the remodel in progress. The play was very fun -... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 01 2013

Wonderful experience. The Moore is remodeling however and we sat on folding chairs- very close together and stuffy/ hot. Loved the play though!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 30 2013

2nd act was much better. Balcony was little far off to hear well. And I know that they are still in the renovating stage, but the chairs were awful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 31 2013

Awesome Show! Definitely a must see - cast was amazing!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
15 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 30 2013

We left at intermission. While the staging was imaginative, we couldn't hear much of the dialogue and what we did hear was pretty juvenile and uninteresting. I expected more music, and couldn't get into the characters or story.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 31 2013

Had a great evening at "Peter and the Starcatcher"at the Moore Theater last night. Buying tickets from Goldstar was easy and saved money. Goldstar has tickets to most of the events I am interested in going to. I love ease of the site and no hassles!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 30 2013

Wonderfully inventive and fun show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate