Steth-heart-101413

It Runs in the Family

Las Vegas Little Theatre (Las Vegas, NV)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 6
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
45 events
34 reviews
21 stars
attended Nov 02 2013

There was no ticket in my name when I arrived at the box office. They must wait until you arrive to process gold star tickets.
The theatre was nice enough.
The play... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
31 events
15 reviews
7 stars
attended Nov 01 2013

The show was very well thought out. Funny, light hearted. Done in good taste.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
6 reviews
6 stars
attended Nov 15 2013

Absolutely hilarious. I was laughing every minute. Loved it; and, performers did a great job.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
31 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 14 2013

A fun, lighthearted romp with capable actors. Each moment just got funnier and it was clear to see the actors were having as much fun as the audience. Run out and catch this farce before it closes on Sunday!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 07 2013

I'm not really a "theatre" kind of guy, but this play was really funny. It starts a little slow, but once the hijinks and shenanigans begin, it becomes ridiculously hilarious.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 02 2013

This was one funny British Farce. it was a play on words and circumstances from the start and the actors were really enjoyable. In addition Goldstar made it easy and extremely reasonable. Thank you Goldstart.

Steve M

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 15 2013

Buying tickets on line was quick and easy. Once at the venue picking up the tickets was just as smooth. I'd recommend this websit.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 02 2013

It was a very funny play. Had a great time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 02 2013

Very funny and entertaining, the cast members were very good, the plot was funny as well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate