3315295 patbenatar 101413

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Copernicus Center (Chicago, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

46 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 37
    5
  • 8
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 03 2013

Great concert. Pat still has it. My only complaint is that she had a small band and sweetened the sound with backing tracks.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 03 2013

Great High Energy Concert......

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 03 2013

It was awesome! the group sounds great, Pat sounds as good as her recordings. Pat and her husband seem like a sweet couple, the band in general fit good together. It was our first time seeing the group in concert and we will do it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 03 2013

Opening act not that good. Pat Benatar was GREAT!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 03 2013

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo were amazing together. They sounded just like they did on the records from the 80s. They had plenty of personal stories as well, making it an intimate smaller show at times.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 03 2013

Pat Benetar really rocked, she has an amazingly powerful voice and it was a great event! Neil Giraldo gave my son a Noogie! And Pat Benetar high fived the kids. My son said "I'm never washing my hands again!" I said "How is that different from...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 03 2013

Pat Neil and band put on a really wonderful show...

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 03 2013

Pat was great. Neil is an awesome musician but had trouble sharing the spotlight. way too into himself. Never really let pat have complete spotlight without tossing guitar pics into the audience or doing something annoying to attract attention...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next