Reviews & Ratings

83 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 55
    5
  • 17
    4
  • 8
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    1
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 26 2013

Show was very colorful and had non-stop activities going on. Although a couple of the performers/dancers seemed like they were tired and not very peppy or into their act. But overall we had a great time and our seats were fantastic!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 26 2013

The circus was amazing. Get there an hour early so you can go on the circus floor. The performers were friendly and our 6 grandchildren had smiles on their faces for 2 hours.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 01 2013

The kids (big now) had not been since they were very small. They were very impressed. The show is very modern with plenty of the old mixed in. It was excellent.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Nov 29 2013

There were 13 of us at the BB and Ringling Bros. circus. It was fabulous! Our only negative was that the live music was excessively loud and felt overwhelming.
All the circus artists were excellent and the animal acts were well done.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

Truly Amazing. I felt like I was a kid again and my 5 year old daughter had a fantastic time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

We have gone to this circus for the last three years. We usually buy our tickets through ticketmaster for $40 apiece. We bought them through goldstar this year and I wasn't sure what to expect from our seats. They were as good if not better than...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Nov 29 2013

A bang for the buck--- delightful! Great entertainment for all ages.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 29 2013

ALL OF THE KIDS AS WELL AS THE ADULTS HAD A GREAT TIME.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

Cleanest circus I have ever seen. Free VIP parking made the whole commute easy and seamless. Pre-show was fantastic! I may have enjoyed it even more than the kids. Great venue! Amazing performance. Will definitely go again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 23 2013

Discount received here was great. Took the little nephew one to see all of his favorite animals.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 23 2013

Everything was amazing! Just like the name "built to amaze" i felt like a kid again!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 23 2013

Great seats. Everyone had great time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 29 2013

Great seats for an awesome price! Thanks for a fun day with the kids!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

Haven't been to the circus in 20+ years, and it was a great show to see.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

I didn't purchase ticket right away but the seats we got were amazing. I have 5 children so the price was very very good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 01 2013

I expected more from Ringling Bros. I think the theme "build to amaze" was the downfall. I have seen better Ringling Bros performances. The kids love circuses regardless. I was just hoping for a more "stepped up" show. I did see a few new things....continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 27 2013

It was a gift for my son & his grandparents. They had a great time they never had seats this close before. Thanks

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Nov 27 2013

It was a great show, Things were very expensive there but Goldstar made it available with the great deal on tickets!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

It was lots of fun. I hadn't been to the circus in years. I went with my son who's 3 and his cousin who's 4. It was way too long for toddlers. They weren't paying any attention by the 2nd act.

star this review starred report as inappropriate