Christmas-with-the-celts-920

Christmas With The Celts

Saban Theatre (Beverly Hills, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 10
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
9 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 19 2013

Amazing Music, Dancing and Story Telling......Funny and Entertaining!!! 5 Stars! Hope to see it again next year.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
5 reviews
7 stars
attended Dec 19 2013

I took a friend as a Christmas present and we had so much fun. The Celts worked very hard and put on a most enjoyable performance. I would love to see them again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 19 2013

The concert was outstanding.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 19 2013

Very entertaining show, very talented artists. Easy to park and get tickets. The whole family enjoyed it (ages 12-65). Would not recommend for children younger than 12, because it is a 2 hour show with no intermission.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 19 2013

Humm......love Irish music, but this was supposed to be a Christmas concert. Hardly any Christmas music. And let me just say that the Celt Christmas concert ended with a rendition of led Zepplin on the Scotish fiddle...???

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 19 2013

I was expecting more traditional Celtic music but this was a great infusion of modern and old. Great entertainment!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 19 2013

Not impressed. Horrible female vocalist (Laura McGee). I was watching someone doing a karaoke.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 19 2013

Was fun but the folks in the band need to stick with playing music and give up on the comedy routine. Was more a lounge act than a show but for price paid on Goldstar, it was worth the money.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
2 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 19 2013

what a wonderfully entertaining evening!

star this review starred report as inappropriate