Pluto-temp

Pluto

Actor's Express (Atlanta, GA)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 9
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 2
    1
10 events
8 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

I wish shouting was not considered good acting. The show is shocking at times, intentionally. The play is intriguing, but I can't say I'd rush back.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 15 2013

Wow, walked in with no expectations, left with lots of thoughts from the play. We sat at a coffee shop and talked about all the little subtle messages and details of the... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
6 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 10 2013

This a remarkable, provocative new play with excellent performances from the entire cast. Kathleen Wattis and Wyatt Fenner are standouts. A must see for those who like the unusual and compelling.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Ana
22 events
4 reviews
5 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

Amazing show! Actor's Express never disappoints. Extraordinary, dark, and funny! Yockey is fantastic as usual !

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Nov 20 2013

Thought provoking, beautifully acted play. I would give it my highest recommendation.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 20 2013

9/10 I enjoyed myself. The play was awesome.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 17 2013

Depressing, over acted production. Would have appreciated a more apt description of material prior to ticket purchase, as mass murder of young adults is not my idea of... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 17 2013

Very intense with great acting, I had dreams about it the night after I saw it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate