Vegasmike 110113

Vegas Mick: Sin City Impressions

Wolf Theater at Clarion Hotel & Casino (Las Vegas, NV)

Reviews & Ratings

10 ratings
3.9 average rating
  • 4
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
30 events
16 reviews
8 stars
attended Nov 13 2013

Great music, I smiled through the entire show, the crowd gave him a standing ovation.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
6 reviews
3 stars
attended Nov 25 2013

guy didnt show up for the event and no one knew till the last minute ..very unprofessional

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
6 reviews
12 stars
attended Feb 05 2014

Mick was fantastic! I was worried because there were only a few people in attendance for a Wednesday 6pm show. He was great and performed like he had an audience of 300! I would highly recommend this show as a break from the casino games.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
6 reviews
9 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

We had a great time. Too bad there were so few there. Mick was interactive and fun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
8 stars
attended Feb 08 2014

Just something to do. Show very slow and kind of boring. However, he does have a nice voice.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 11 2013

Great show. Very entertaining.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 15 2014

We had very good seats 2nd row from the front. The theatre fits about a 100 people. Mick is funny and entertaining. We all had a lot of laughs. His impersonations were bang-on. He is a one-man show so he has to change costumes himself which means...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 27 2013

We would recommend this show to anyone. Mick is a fantastic singer and a good dancer. His impressions ranged from Tina Turner to Andrea Bocelli. His warm personality and gentle humor made everyone comfortable and we all sang along.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Feb 05 2014

Excellent show! Mick is an extraordinary impressionist, one of the best I've ever seen. This is a great show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 01 2014

This was a surprisingly great show! Well worth the time and $. I expected to see Vegas Mick in a larger venue in the near future.

star this review starred report as inappropriate