3355542-the-tenors-920

The Tenors

The Paramount Theatre (Seattle, WA)

Reviews & Ratings

16 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 14
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
10 events
8 reviews
4 stars
attended Dec 03 2013

We were very pleased with our seats...great price...glorious music! Wonderful date night!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
5 stars
attended Dec 03 2013

I will be attending every single show by the Tenors from now on. Words cannot express the talent these young men possess.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
11 stars
attended Dec 03 2013

This was a wonderful Christmas concert and the Tenors were in fine form. We had seats on the left side of the main floor, which was a great location. Overall, a really good evening of entertainment and I would recommend it to anyone.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 03 2013

A terrific evening. Very talented boys with good hearts and strong voices. Would go again when they return to Seattle!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 03 2013

Such a refreshing and meaningful Concert. I truly felt the real spirit of the season. They are so talented! Hope they come back soon. Thank you!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 03 2013

The tenors were wonderful as always. The Paramount has problems supporting the performers. They were miked to the blasting point for the entire first half. The second... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Dec 03 2013

Absolutely Terrific!! These guys are so REAL and sing so beautifully! We we charmed and had a wonderful night- thank you!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 03 2013

Excellent concert, we loved them.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 03 2013

The show started 15 minutes late. The sound was not good when all 4 were singing at full throttle. Their "patter" was terrible. They should stick to singing or... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate