Nutcracker-67967565-920

The Nutcracker

W.T. Woodson High School (Fairfax, VA)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 5
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
237 events
177 reviews
54 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

This was the best Nutcracker I've ever seen!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 01 2013

We had great front row seats!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
49 events
10 reviews
46 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

I am really impressed by the local talent! The Fairfax Ballet Academy has a very impressive/talented staff and it shows in their training of the young local aspiring... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 01 2013

Good seats, the performance was good and fully met our expectations. We appreciated the show starting a little later due to parking challenges.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

Wonderful show, very professional, huge cast, nice venue!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

Kids were not given shining moments. First half was banal. Second half with professionals was acceptable bit no "wow".

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Dec 01 2013

We were able to access our tickets immediately. Theater venue was impressive. Nutcracker ballet & Tchaicovsky score as always beautiful. All in all an excellent afternoon's entertainment. Thank you, Goldstar for the opportunity.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 01 2013

The play was great. I like how it was at Woodson- parking, location, and seating. Everything was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

The venue was extremely accommodating. The people at Goldstar kept me in the loop at all times, were very polite, professional, and very helpful.
The Nutcracker was a wonderful experience. I would recommend it and Goldstar to others.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

What a wonderful show! My kids and I really enjoyed it and what a great price through Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate