3358610-christmas-carol-lewis-family-920

A Christmas Carol

Victoria Gardens Cultural Center, Lewis Family Playhouse Theater (Rancho Cucamonga, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.9 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
28 events
12 reviews
11 stars
attended Dec 13 2013

The show was excellent. The actors were great. My two daughters and I loved the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

It was great! The local actors did a fabulous job.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
9 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

Loved the narrator, Dickens, the whole experience was wonderful. Scrooge was a remarkable actor who made me believe he was real. All the actors and ensemble was great. We loved the whole experience. Thank you!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

It was an enjoyable experience for my wife and I. We were upgraded to orchestra seats, which was nice. The theatre was small but that made every seat in there a good... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 13 2013

wonderful theater. the actors did an outstanding job and I loved the creative use of the stage with their scenery. we were in the balcony off to the side, which is what... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
5 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

Great theater and a great performance. We look forward to going back to many more here.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

My husband and I took our kids to see this production. It was excellent. The venue is clean and beautiful. Staff are friendly and helpful. Excellent quality and great price!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

When I arrived at the theater they upgraded my seats at no extra charge.The show was very excellent.Without the Gold star discount it would not have been in my budget to take all the Grand Children.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

Wonderful performances! I will go be going back.

star this review starred report as inappropriate