Nutcracker 0909131

Miami City Ballet: The Nutcracker

Kravis Center for the Performing Arts (West Palm Beach, FL)

Reviews & Ratings

13 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 10
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
38 events
12 reviews
6 stars
attended Dec 27 2013

I loved the dancing in this performance of the Nutcracker including all adult and children's roles. The Balanchine choreography was well executed here by the Miami city ballet principals and company.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 28 2013

Excellent performance! Great seats from Goldstar. The whole family enjoyed it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 27 2013

superb performance; the ballet was excellent!!! beautiful theatre and it was so easy to get the tickets at the will call box office. our seats were really good also.. parking garage next to theatre with covered walkway and free.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 29 2013

Wonderful performance. Sugar Plum Fairy outstanding. Staging and special effect impressive..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 29 2013

Absolutely loved it. Would definitely recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 30 2013

Great ballet .... Had requested 4 seats together through add a friend and we were two rows apart

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 28 2013

Great seats! Amazing venue! Miami Ballet has amazing talent. The sets were excellent and costumes were beautiful. Thanks!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 30 2013

It was amazing experience, great perform from miami ballet, good price, i want to repeat this even the next year....!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Dec 30 2013

Love to continue to use goldstar but service fee for each ticket makes it impossible .it is almost the price of a 5 th tiket

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 28 2013

Picking up the tickets was easy. No long lines. The seats were fabulous. I ordered orchestra seats & they were as requested center seats and they were in row J. Perfect. The performance was spectacular. I will definitely use Gold Star again. Had...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate