3372829-legends-111313

Legends in Concert Holiday Show

Flamingo Showroom (Las Vegas, NV)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 9
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
40 events
24 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 19 2013

All the performers were excellent and Goldstar provided great seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
World Traveler Red Velvet
27 events
24 reviews
50 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

Very exciting show with good singers. Michael Jackson almost made me cry, knowing and remembering how great he was.
This is the kind of show one expects in Las Vegas.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 18 2013

Enjoyable afternoon - really like the atmosphere of the place.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 03 2013

All the performers had great voices and we really enjoyed them. We felt the dancers were a bit weak, but the singer/dancers were good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 09 2013

When I think of legends I don't think Michael bubble falls in that category. There was no Whitney or Tina but the others sounded great. Could have perform more than 4 songs for the iconic ppl they had

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 16 2013

Legends in Concert on December 16, 2013 at the Flamingo showroom was very good. The dancing and singing performance was good. The performance moved along at a good... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Dec 11 2013

The Legends Show at Flamingo was a great show.. We went to the Holiday edition and enjoy all of the performers! Everyone needs to see this show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
JK
10 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 10 2013

We actually had tickets that were too close to the stage. No need to buy the front row seats because they are tables parallel to either side of the part of the stage that... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate