Disney on ice 11081312

Disney On Ice Presents Rockin' Ever After

Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)

Reviews & Ratings

15 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
5 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 18 2014

It was Amazing!!!! My daughters cant wait for next year

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
8 stars
attended Jan 16 2014

Show was okay. Beauty and the Beast was the best. I was not as familiar with the newer princesses and think they could have done better there. All the concessions were geared toward girls.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 18 2014

Disney always puts on a great show!! Goldstar your awesome! we had GREAT seats & at a fraction of what it was originally sold at!

Thank you Goldstar for a wonderful day out with the family!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 16 2014

Goldstar was easy to use and seats were great however I think seats could be better more toward the center of the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 18 2014

Great first experience with Disney on Ice. Kids and I loved it. Smooth and easy transaction and pick up of tickets purchasing through GoldStar

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 18 2014

Loved the show but don't eat at the venue! The pretzels were stale and the hot dogs made my kids sick.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 18 2014

My granddaughter love it and the was the reason to go. We all had a fun day together.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 18 2014

Our seats were perfect! We could see everything, even though our seats were not in the first three tows. My grand-daughters, daughter-in-law-to be and I had a wonderful time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 17 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the show and my grandchildren were mesmerized!Seat location was good and their visibility was excellent.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 17 2014

Took my daughter and her friend and had a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 16 2014

We had a great time at Disney on Ice. The Show was fantastic. However I thought I paid for $15.50 tickets yet the tickets were priced at $12.50. I'm a little upset because if i was going to get $12.50

star this review starred report as inappropriate