Reviews & Ratings

21 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 10
    5
  • 8
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 1
    1
8 events
6 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 16 2014

I loved it. Will go again, just dress warmly, take extra cash and enjoy

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
6 stars
attended Apr 16 2014

Always great to be at ATT when the Giants beat the Dodgers.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 16 2014

Seats were the worst but who has a bad time at a ball game? I got my $20.00 dollars worth. The game went extra innings so even more of a bargain.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
7 stars
attended Apr 16 2014

I thought we might have better seats since the tickets were purchased in December. We were at the very top of the stadium.
Getting our tickets at Will Call was easy and the game was fun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 16 2014

Seats were high, but fine. We couldn't see the big screen from our seats- will probably not buy left field view reserve seats again. The process of picking up at will call is so easy. Great deals! Will be watching for more game experiences

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 16 2014

The game was great, but the seats were horrible!!! Foul post was in the way and way to high up. Will think twice or three times before I buy more Giants tickets from Goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 16 2014

A fun time! Seats were up pretty high but overall experience was great. Picking up tickets at will call was super easy!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 16 2014

Great game and always love Giants games! Seats were a bit high up there which was unexpected but good nevertheless.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 16 2014

Great! I originally had gifted this to my family and last minute they were not able to make it, so I had to "re-gift" it to someone else. Other than having to make the trek to the ballpark since it was last minute change, will call immediately...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 16 2014

I had a great time! Seats were ok (section 336 upper deck on the 3rd baseline at A&TT park)--we had the foul post blocking some of our view which was a bummer.
Over all I'm happy with the experience

Picking the tickets up at will call was a breeze.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 16 2014

One of the best nights of my life wit good vibes good people good laughs especially since the tickets were at a awesome price!!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate