Mythbusters-112113

MythBusters: Behind the Myths

Lowell Memorial Auditorium (Lowell, MA)

Reviews & Ratings

10 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

I thought that the snowstorm would have cancelled this event. When I checked it was going to be held anyway. Since neither my husband or I drive in the snow at night we... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
9 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

Really great show. A lot of fun!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
8 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

Most all of the audience were ardant fans of the TV show, and they loved Adam and Jamie. I was not familiar, but I found them very warm, sincere, smart and fun. The... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

I didn't go due to the weather and the roads being too icy.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

Beautiful and well maintained venue. There was a seperate will call line for Gold Star pick-up, much shorter than regular will call. Adam and Jamie were on top of their game, tremendous amount of fun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

I loved the fact that there was a table to get our tickets, and there was no hassle. The seats were great, and the show amazing! Cant wait to use Goldstar again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

There was a huge winter storm and we couldn't attend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

What a great show!! Of course the venue is fantastic, but these guys put on a great show. It was interesting, funny, and smart.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

What a great show! These guys are doing a fantastic job of promoting STEM skills for the Everyman.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

It was great and worth driving 70 miles each way in the snowstorm! :-)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

We and our 13-year-old son loved it. Great entertainment, and a fun inside look at the thinking and action behind the MythBusters show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate