Pirates and princess 920

Disney Junior Live On Tour! Pirate & Princess Adventure

Citizens Business Bank Arena (Ontario, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

17 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
12 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Jan 12 2014

Took my granddaughter and had a great time seats were great good view!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
6 reviews
5 stars
attended Jan 12 2014

It was great! Even though we were on the top level, it was a good view and the kids were participating in the dancing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
6 reviews
8 stars
attended Jan 11 2014

My 5 yr old Loved it . There was a lot of interaction for the kids also nice seats !!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 12 2014

My daughter had an amazing time. She had a huge smile on her face the entire time. Great family moment.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Jan 12 2014

Let me say that the kids loved Disney Jr. However, the seats that were selected to us Section 208 Row C Seat 12-15 were not great. We could only see 1/2 of stage from our seats b/c where we sat the drapes on stage cut off the viewing angle to...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 12 2014

The stage was too small, and limited the crowds' engagement. Smaller children lost interest at some points. Disney on ice was much better and much more fun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 12 2014

Got there hour before as it said and there was hardly any one there, kids were bored waiting that long.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 11 2014

Great for the kids although it was a little expensive

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 11 2014

Loved it! Perfect for our girl and boy

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 12 2014

My daughter was in awe of the show, she absolutely loved it! My only complaint is the price of any "extras" at the event itself. $12 for cotton candy with a little hat attached? The age of the fans are probably 2-5, you think they understand that...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 11 2014

Our son is sick with the flu. We weren't able to attend. We'd sure like to go at another time when he is better. Is there any discount or rescheduling option since we weren't able to attend?

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 12 2014

Pop , Callie and I LOVED this show!! It's hard to tell who loved most!! We will definitely be returning!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 12 2014

This show was wonderful, My Hole Family Loved the show and the arean

star this review starred report as inappropriate