Six degrees goldstar

Six Degrees of Separation

Actor's Express (Atlanta, GA)

Reviews & Ratings

22 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 14
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
14 events
1 review
11 stars
attended Jan 15 2014

a great production of a great play! Superb Acting! It's fast and witty and smart and touching!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
21 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 09 2014

Six Degrees was a highly imaginative, extremely creative staging, in a studio theatre environment. Performances were delivered with passion and purpose. It was an absolute delight to watch the drama mayhem. A+

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Mar
10 events
8 reviews
5 stars
attended Jan 31 2014

Great performances by the cast! Interesting plot that was easily followed and the main character was masterful in his portrayal. I recommend anyone over the age of 18 to see the play.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
8 reviews
3 stars
attended Jan 19 2014

Very good production of this play. The presentation area and the way it was used really increased my enjoyment of this play.

There should be a notification that there is full frontal nudity (for several minutes) in this play and there was no...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 08 2014

good use of small stage,good acting,fast-paced.intermission needed.disappointed re. excess nudity,esp. scenes in bed and kissing.homosexuality could have been implied.otherwise play would have been great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 23 2014

Nice theater,good acting,enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
4 reviews
4 stars
attended Feb 02 2014

It was the best play that I've seen in a very long time, have recommended it to everybody I talk to. Top notch acting!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 05 2014

I enjoyed the ambiance upon entry. It was very intimate and everyone was very sociable. The cast was simply phenomenal! They were very engaging and quickly drew me in. I will be attending more performances at this venue.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 05 2014

Great play. Was a little surprised by the nudity, but overall great acting and lots of laughs.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Jan 23 2014

This show was great! The acting was superb and the play held our attention from beginning to end. I loved the staging and how the entire theatre was used...BRAVO!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 06 2014

Outstanding performance! Word for word, acting at its best. Bravo!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate