Monty 010614

The Full Monty

Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse at Mesa Arts Center (Mesa, AZ)

Reviews & Ratings

22 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 13
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
17 events
13 reviews
3 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

This community theater had all of the earmarks of a professionally performed group of actors. Singing, acting, etc. where all great. I would recommend this for anybody wanting a great time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
7 reviews
4 stars
5 events
4 reviews
23 stars
attended Jun 12 2014

Hilarious script! Overall some of the acting was weak but I still had a great time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 08 2014

I have seen it before on stage and as a movie but this production was very good. The actors had marvelous voices and were skilled at their trade. A very enjoyable experience for me and my friend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 08 2014

The show was outstanding! The cast was perfect! The venue was impeccable! This was our first show with MET, and we will definitely be back for more.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 15 2014

Awesome!! So so funny!! Haven't laughed that hard in a long time. Really well done, and I LOVED having the live band!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended May 31 2014

Excellent venue and FUN play to see. Really enjoyed it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jun 08 2014

Great show. Enjoyed the acting, staging and music. The performance was two hours and 45 minutes long and never a dull moment

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended May 30 2014

We five senior women got there not knowing much about the show. We'd seen the movie, and I knew it had been changed from England to Buffalo. We saw it opening night, and the timing was perfect, the audience (unusual on a Friday night) was really...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

The theater is small and intimate, so matter where you sat it was great! There was a lot of built in humor that made it even more enjoyable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate