Reviews & Ratings

73 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 42
    5
  • 23
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 3
    1
8 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 12 2013

Had a great time with friends! Love the band!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 11 2010

Had an absolute blast!! Great fun for all ages! The band is very entertaining and kept everyone dancing all night long!! Highly recommend!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Mar 05 2011

I had a great time, can,t wait to go again

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 25 2011

I really love this band but the other ones that played before them were not that good. It seems that every time I go see them perform, they take longer to show up on the stage.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 29 2014

It was a fantastic band great time great crowd.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 23 2012

It was Crazy fun!! Super awesome!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 26 2011

Not bad. The type of thing you'd see if you were in a cruise ship lounge. The Canyon Club is a nice place, but the owner is literally the biggest P@!#$ on the planet Earth. Has an attitude he think's is scaring and impressing people.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 29 2014

The band was FANTASTIC!! What a great throwback!! We really enjoyed every bit of the show the clothing designs the music selection and the members of the group were spot on!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
raquel asperas
6 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Dec 11 2010

The event was great and we had a blast!! I invited friends from O.C. and they said it was worth the drive and don't mind doing it again in February 2011.
The venue staff... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
Kim
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 11 2010

This show was fun. Lots of energy and the bands instrumentation and vocals were solid. Definitely
would attend another showing. Loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 11 2010

This was a blast! Great music & the Boogie Knights, as always, were awesome! Looking forward to the next one on a Saturday!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 12 2013

We were there to celebrate my sisters 50th and oh what a celebration it was. Great mix of people and awesome Bar service. We had Russ, and he never forgot our names or... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

When they finally started at 10:15 they did great. The music was terrific and it made us all dance and dance. There costumes were great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Mar 05 2011

Wow! It was an over due girls night out and we picked the right activity with this show! Had a great time! Can't wait for the next one!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 25 2011

Wow! When I went the first time a couple of years ago, it was tremendous fun. Saturday night-Not so much.
First, there were several bands that played before Boogie... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 3 next