Reviews & Ratings

192 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 145
    5
  • 35
    4
  • 7
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 2
    1
10 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 27 2010

Great show..start to finish..and w the goldstar discount you cant go wrong!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 05 2008

He was very, very funny, and the crowd thought so as well. Our seats were kind of close to the back but I could hear the whole crowd roaring! Definitely worth checking out.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 03 2011

He's really funny. There are some things you might not like, buy hey that's comedy for ya!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
28 events
4 reviews
33 stars
6 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Mar 04 2011

IF YOU HAVE SEEN HIM BEFORE U KNOW HE IS A GREAT COMEDIAN BUT THERE IS USUALLY MATERIAL U HAVE HERD IN PREVIOUS PERFORMANCES. OVERALL GOOD SHOW!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
25 events
4 reviews
8 stars
attended Jun 24 2010

Loved the show, he was hilarious...GO SEE HIM!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 03 2009

Next to King's of Comedy this was the best Comedy Show I've EVER seen-what a treat and a surprise!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
julianlove
14 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 04 2009

The boy spears is a certified fool...
He was really funny. We enjoyed our selves thoroughly, he did some original stuff and also mixed in some recycled jokes and impersonations that we all know and love him for.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
37 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Mar 04 2011

This was a great show!! i really enjoyed the comedian...It was very crowded the line was around the block, (we were running late) even with that we still had seats that were pretty good!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Mar 04 2012

This was one of the BEST shows I have been to. I laughed so hard I had tears. Would go again in a hear beat!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Monique R
25 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Jun 24 2010

We had a BALL!!!! Aries had us in tears from laughter this was our 2nd time seeing him.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 08 2007

A bit too much of his material revolves around race jokes but overall very funny.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
24 stars
attended Dec 05 2008

Aries did more than I expected; my bf was giving me a hard time about going to see him and it turned out to be his favorite comedy performance; after we saw Eddie Griffin and Tommy Davidson. He was hilarious and beyond.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Mar 04 2012

Aries Spears is totally off the chain. I would go see him again in a heartbeat. He had us cracking up, embarassed and I'm sure blushing. Do not sit in the front and do not make any comments to him or else you will get played.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 24 2010

funny but he used some stuff from the Shaq comedy tour but still a funny man

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
3 reviews
11 stars
10 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 04 2009

He was so funny, we got ripped abs just from going to the show! We even decided to a buy his CD, which he signed for us, after the show which is not something we typically do when we go out to comedy. When he comes back to town - DEFINITELY see...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
3 stars
14 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 01 2012

hi-LAR-ious. aries spears' show was almost all ad-lib. he's quick with his jokes.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 04 2009

Hilarious! My cheeks hurt so much from laughing! The impersonations-- especially the Arnold one---will have you laughing non-stop. This is definitely the best comedy show I've been to!

star this review starred report as inappropriate