Jukebox heroes live

The Mahoney Brothers in Jukebox Heroes Live Reviews

Regent Theatre (Arlington, MA)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
8 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 18 2008

Thought it was excellent. The Mahoneys were very talented. Sounded alot like the people they imitated. Willie Nelson was exact!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 19 2008

We had great seats and the performance was so much fun. The audience was a mixture of young and older with enough variety to have something appealing to all. The big hit with all ages seemed to be the Elvis impersonation. I feel now as though I...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
10 reviews
9 stars
attended Dec 08 2012

I saw them last year in Beatles/ Elvis, so I already knew how good they are, and was not disappointed. They must have done 10 different people and or groups. They are really great. Mike Mahoney does Elvis as good as anyone and much better than the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member Red Velvet
23 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 13 2013

More than I expected....it was fabulous! The five of us had a blast!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 13 2013

Although the performers did not look like the entertainer they were impersonating they certainly sounded like them . Started a bit slow, but by the end the crowd was rocking. Had a great evening and it was a good value !

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 08 2012

Absolutely fabulous multi talented group. The voice, costume and physical impersonations were right on the money. One of the best shows we have attended in a long time. I would definitely see them again

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 08 2012

As we watched and listened to the Mahoney Brothers we were transported back to wonderful times and memories. They were such talented and creative musicians and we thoroughly enjoyed our evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 21 2011

High energy, totally enjoyable, fun evening. The Mahoney Brothers did a great job of imitating the original stars.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 08 2012

Very talented group..we really enjoyed it!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
3 stars
attended May 21 2011

Wonderful show!!! Great seats. The Mahonry Brothers
are very talented and professional. Have seen the Beatle show a few times, so it was a real treat to see Jukebox Heroes. Loved everything about the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate