Tony rock

Comedian Tony Rock Reviews

Arlington Improv Comedy Club (Arlington, TX)

Reviews & Ratings

20 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 16
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 29 2012

I had such a great time.. he was so funny . Especially for it to be my first time attending any type of stand up.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

Tony Rock surprised me!! He was very funny and intelligently unscripted. He made my out of town guest feel special by incorporating him into the show. What a great event! I will definitely see Tony again!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 29 2012

Tony is naturally funny. He's so crazy and I love to see him perform. I saw him for the first time in DC, October 2012, and vowed to see him whenever he had a show. I moved to Dallas in November and heard he was coming here. Bought a ticket ASAP.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

First time purchasing through Goldstar, presented my drivers license only and they couldn't find the tickets until I presented them with the receipt.

Other than that great show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 29 2012

I had a great time. Tickets were at will-call and had no problems. I arrived early so I had a great seat with a great view and sat in the same area where people paid twice the amount of money. I will always ger my tickets from Goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 30 2012

The show was great. Tony Rock is very personable and interacted well with the audience. Great way to celebrate the new year.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

Tony Rock was hilarious, as with most comedians you can watch their material online, Mr. Rock did not recycle his material. He did a great job engaging the audience which resulted in an all in all greater enjoyment of the show. My friends and I...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 28 2012

Tony was hilarious first Improv visit in years

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 29 2012

Tony was really funny and we enjoyed the show. Although, I wish the Improve was larger and that they would stick to their own seating rules process. I advise anyone going to future shows, GET THERE EARLY, even if you have VIP. The venue is...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate