2826362 speed dating 040113

International Mini Four Minute Dating Reviews

Zen Bistro & Wine Bar (Arlington, VA)

Reviews & Ratings

30 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 20
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 5
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    1
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended May 22 2007

For an "international" night, I think there were three of us who were actually international.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 22 2007

Host was late, so we had a late start. Seemed unorganized. Venue too noisy to hear host's instructions and rotation. Quality of people who went were so, so.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended May 22 2007

Meet some very nice people. When will we receive the results?

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
12 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 17 2012

Great mini dating, I loved being able to meet and talk with fellow travel lovers.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
40 events
38 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 28 2013

I like the international dating event, its nice to talk with people with similar interests.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
38 events
37 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 14 2010

I will attend the next one. This is a good idea for an event.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
38 events
37 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 22 2011

This was a fun speed dating event - the wine was good and it was nice to able to meet so many interesting people.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
36 events
34 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 22 2011

IT was fun meeting people I had more in common with than just going out to the bars and meeting random people. Also, the staff was really great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
36 events
34 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 22 2013

It was nice to meet some very interesting people....The organizers were very personable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
34 events
34 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 14 2010

It was very professional of you to offer an event like this. I am sure I will take advantage of similar events.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
27 events
27 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 25 2013

I enjoyed my night out and met a potential friend to hang out with this summer with some others.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
25 events
25 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 22 2013

This was great! I'm glad that the man:woman ratio was pretty even.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
21 events
21 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 25 2013

I met some lovely people, it was a great night and will go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
20 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 12 2012

Very nice location, event helpers, and speed dating format. I had a good time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
19 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 17 2012

This was a great dating event. The venue was very cool, and the staff very professional and nice.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
19 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 28 2013

Very friendly staff and attendees at this event. I had a wonderful night, can't wait for the next one!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
16 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 17 2012

Great events. I always meet at least one or two people who become friends or more. Love this venue.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
16 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 12 2012

I met a couple people that I connected with who had traveled to the same regions as I had. It was fun sharing experiences.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
16 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 17 2012

This was a very nice event, I met some interesting men that I hope to see again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
13 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 17 2012

I thought the event was overall pretty enjoyable, it was a good experience and good practice in making conversation with strangers.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1