Grave digger 021513

Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam Reviews

M&T Bank Stadium (Baltimore, MD)

Reviews & Ratings

41 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 33
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

This was the first time Baltimore had a large monster truck show. It was awesome to see racing and freestyle on a course as big as one you see on tv. I would absolutely recommend going to see one of these shows.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
11 events
7 reviews
7 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

My family and I had a great time a the monster jam. We had awesome seats as well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Tarsha
5 events
5 reviews
17 stars
Tarsha
5 events
5 reviews
17 stars
7 events
4 reviews
8 stars
attended Jun 08 2013

GREAT WE HAD SOOOOOOO MUCH FUN AND A GREAT SEAT LOCATION, THIS IS OUR 2ND TIME BUYING TICKETS FOR MONSTER JAM THRU GOLDSTAR AND IM VERY VERY HAPPY..THANKS GOLDSTAR

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

A Monster Truck Jam is something you go to every once in a while. It's super loud and there's lots of great people watching. But after two hours, even watching giant trucks crash stuff gets old. Great seats though.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 02 2012

Event was great! Lots of fun noise, horsepower and stunts. Getting to the event and finding parking around M&T Bank Stadium was pretty rough though.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 02 2012

it was an awesome experience I loved it at the stadium!! Outside in a bigger venue is so much better then in a small arena!! My son and I really had fun!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

This show was GREAT because it was outside and alot more room for the trucks then when in an arena! However the last Monster truck show i went to had freestyle dirtbikes and quads which was awesome.I would have like to see that here on the outside!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 08 2013

Excellent show for the kids. My grandchildren loved it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 02 2012

My son and I had an awesome time. The seats were very good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 02 2012

This is the second time that I have purchased tickets to attend monster jam with goldstar and both times I have been very pleased with them. It is easy to purchased the tickets and the seating was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

This was our first time at a real monster truck event. My family really enjoyed the show and will definitely attend another one. Seeing my son so engaged and intrigued made the evening so worthwhile. It was great family entertainment.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 08 2013

Took wife, daughter, son-in-law, sister-in-law, and "Most Importantly", our 2 young grand-sons.....we had never been to a Monster Truck Jam...weren't sure what to expect....here's my summary of the day..1. Took receipt from Goldstar to 'will...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

We always go to the Arena to see the monster trucks shows. This is the first time we attended the Monster Jam and it was awesome...hope it returns again next year so we go again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

Arrive early, the parking was horrible!!. It helped that it was so close to the Orioles stadium, but when you have small kids you don't want to do too much walking either. The stadium was a perfect venue for this event. The trucks had plenty of...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

AWESOME! Loud trucks and lots of people watching.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 08 2013

Excellent seats, need to make reservations early!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 08 2013

Fun event, and the seats were fabulous!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
11 events
1 review
2 stars
previous 1