Grave digger 021513

Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam Reviews

Royal Farms Arena (Baltimore, MD)

Reviews & Ratings

19 ratings
3.5 average rating
  • 6
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    1
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 03 2013

The show was good but our seats were all the way up high and in the very back corner

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 02 2014

It was really nice, super loud and dusty, but lots of fun. Excellent for children who can handle noise well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
5 reviews
8 stars
attended Mar 01 2014

Took my five year old son and we loved it! The arena was pretty cold and the truckers were louder than I expected.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
1 stars
4 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 02 2013

Great for the kids. Very much like WWE with loud motors.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
8 stars
attended Mar 01 2014

It was super, we had great seats and we had a great time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 01 2014

Buying the tickets from Goldstar was wonderful. I didn't like the monster event at Baltimore Arena. The area was too small for the event.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 01 2014

I thought the entertainment was "slow" in between the "races". Having never been to a monster truck race but other race type events I was bored. I am glad we did not pay full price for the tickets.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 01 2014

The seats were fantastic! We had so much fun!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Feb 28 2014

We had a very fun silly time. The arena could be updated, it looks like a building built forty years ago and not updated since - which I actually think is true. But, GraveDigger won so all is right in the world and my boyfriend could sleep that...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate