Grave digger 021513

Monster Jam Reviews

Royal Farms Arena (Baltimore, MD)

Reviews & Ratings

33 ratings
4.0 average rating
  • 15
    5
  • 10
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    1
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 03 2013

The show was good but our seats were all the way up high and in the very back corner

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Tanya S.
13 events
12 reviews
4 stars
attended Feb 28 2015

Seats were definitely in the nose bleed section but couldn't beat the price. Good show! Would definitely check it out again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
6 reviews
8 stars
attended Feb 28 2015

My son and I absolutely love this event. We went for the second time this year. It was completely different than last year and just as entertaining as our first time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
6 reviews
8 stars
attended Mar 01 2014

Took my five year old son and we loved it! The arena was pretty cold and the truckers were louder than I expected.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
1 stars
4 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 02 2013

Great for the kids. Very much like WWE with loud motors.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
8 stars
attended Mar 01 2014

It was super, we had great seats and we had a great time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 02 2014

It was really nice, super loud and dusty, but lots of fun. Excellent for children who can handle noise well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Feb 27 2015

Best seat in the house. Upper level was the best view. My son, friends, and I had a blast.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Sylvia
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 01 2014

Buying the tickets from Goldstar was wonderful. I didn't like the monster event at Baltimore Arena. The area was too small for the event.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 28 2015

I had a great time. I can't wait til next year.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 01 2014

I thought the entertainment was "slow" in between the "races". Having never been to a monster truck race but other race type events I was bored. I am glad we did not pay full price for the tickets.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 28 2015

Kids said to loud and too much dust. Better if it were outside

star this review starred report as inappropriate
x
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 28 2015

The kids loved watching the trucks - especially Scooby Doo. The ATV racing was cool, but it would have been more fun if the trucks raced more often and if they had a little more space - the arena is a little on the tight side.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 01 2014

The seats were fantastic! We had so much fun!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Feb 28 2014

We had a very fun silly time. The arena could be updated, it looks like a building built forty years ago and not updated since - which I actually think is true. But, GraveDigger won so all is right in the world and my boyfriend could sleep that...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate