Rickey smiley 920

Rickey Smiley Reviews

Modell Performing Arts Center at The Lyric (Baltimore, MD)

Reviews & Ratings

15 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 10
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
14 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 09 2013

Thought it was just Rickey Smiley. Was initially disappointed however, the other comedians were hilarious!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Malinda Hawkins Red Velvet
11 events
5 reviews
4 stars
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 09 2013

This show was HILARIOUS! We laughed so hard that my voice was hoarse. Rickey is so down to earth and funny . At the end some of his frat brothers can on stage and did some 'stomping'. It was fantastic! The other comedians had me darn near crying...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
9 reviews
8 stars
attended Feb 09 2013

Incredibly funny. Great venu with great seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Feb 09 2013

Loved Rickey .... he was so funny

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Feb 09 2013

Great Show!!! Me and My Date Loved every second of the show... Can't wait til the next time they come to BMORE!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Feb 09 2013

Great show. Lots of laughs. All of the comedians were "The Best".

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 09 2013

Had a great time the show WAS FUNNY

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 09 2013

I was surprised it started pretty much on time (8:05pm) and I was grateful they had an intermission (yes, I was one of them who had to use the bathroom).

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 09 2013

My husband and I attended the Rickey Smiley comedy show and laughed so hard! Our seats were great and the show was fantastic! Getting our tickets at will-call was fast and easy as well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 09 2013

My husband & I thoroughly enjoyed the show. It was well put together, we laughed the entire night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 09 2013

The comics brought out everyday life issues and made them funny, but what impressed me is how the comedians dealt with those that made outburst or tried to make it there night at the Apollo. More than willing to go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 09 2013

This event was great! The reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I was seated next to a big person who not only took their seat but some of my seat as well. It made watching the show annoying. Other than that, the acts was great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate