1588339 harlemglobetrotters 101311 v1

The Harlem Globetrotters Reviews

Royal Farms Arena (Baltimore, MD)

Reviews & Ratings

19 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
22 events
2 reviews
16 stars
attended Dec 26 2009

I thought the show was disorganized. At rare times it was funny but too long!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Michele Klebe-Wagner
21 events
15 reviews
15 stars
attended Dec 30 2011

Great Shows. Enjoy the atmosphere and the entertainment.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
9 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 30 2011

My expectations were a lot higher for this event. I was hoping for more tricks and entertainment. The show also could have been a bit shorter. Two hours of horsing around on the court.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 26 2009

I watched on TV when I was the kid. The players have changed of course, the gags are still there. And they are hilarious. Great fun for the whole family.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 30 2011

Timeless entertainment...more individual "show" with this generation of entertainers than ball playing from previous generations.....Big hip hop style program.... Local roster player wasn't in attendance which was a small disappointment... I think...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 30 2011

I went with my husband, a friend, my two (11 and 15) and my friends 2 (10 and 15). THe 10 and 11 year old loved it the rest of us thought it was a bit cheesy, but loved it because the younger ones loved it. I saw the GLobetrotters when I was...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 30 2011

Hilarious show... seats were good for price!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 30 2011

The Harlem Globetrotters were great entertainment!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 26 2009

Good entertainement for the whole family. Lots of laughs. Sometimes hard to understand to understand what they were saying when they were talking on the arena's PA system.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 30 2011

Great time! Just a fun enjoyable evening!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 30 2011

It was a nice family night out. I took older teens and they were not as intrested as the younger children.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 30 2011

very fun - great family show

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 30 2011

We (seniors) took our 12-year old nephew and we all loved the Globetrotters and their antics. Our seats were "in the rafters" but I guess that's what you get with half-price tickets, and we could see well in any case.

star this review starred report as inappropriate