1398875952 mlb orioles yankees

Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Reviews

New Yankee Stadium (Bronx, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

24 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 16
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
6 events
2 reviews
4 stars
52 events
30 reviews
29 stars
attended Apr 08 2014

The outing was nice..but our home team lost the game big time..Oh well..hope the next one is a winner!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
7 reviews
0 stars
12 events
6 reviews
3 stars
attended Jun 20 2014

Picture perfect night and great half price seats. We have purchased NYY tickets via Goldstar about a half dozen times now and they are always good seats in the stated sections. Ticket pickup is friendly & efficient.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
5 stars
attended Apr 08 2014

Never disappointed by gold star or the Yankees great seats and always ease of getting my tickets!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 20 2014

Our family enjoyed the game, the seats are very nice. It was a great experience!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Jun 20 2014

Some of the best seats ever! If you like the outfield you must sit in sect 136 - 133. 3 ft away from Beltrons walk off home run (Need I say more). Goldstar is the best.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 20 2014

I wasn't thrilled with our seats because we ended up in the corner of the whole stadium. But it's luck of the draw.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 09 2014

Awesome seats! Great game...until the Yankees lost.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 09 2014

Excellent seats. Glad to find tickets at face value.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 09 2014

I really enjoyed the game; even though it was cold and the Yankees lost. the seats were great and the crowd was fun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 08 2014

If only the Yankees had won, it would have been a perfect day! Otherwise, all was terrific. Smooth process getting tickets; terrific seats--even caught a foul ball off of Suzuki's bat!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 20 2014

So sorry to say that the tickets were the top top row of the top top stadium. We didn't stay there. We bought tickets closer to the field and paid less money. A huge waste of money. The game was nothing special so we left before it ended and...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 20 2014

This was my first time purchasing Yankee tickets through GoldStar and I wasn't sure what to expect. I'm happy to say I wasn't disappointed. The seats were great and picking up the tickets at Will-Call was easy. I definitely will be getting...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate