Orioles yankees 920

Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Reviews

New Yankee Stadium (Bronx, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

11 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 7
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
15 events
11 reviews
13 stars
attended Apr 12 2013

Seats were excellent. Yankee game was a lot of fun. Weather was very cold, that was the only negative . People should be aware that parking near the stadium is $35!!!
and they should take the subway if possible.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
6 reviews
5 stars
attended Apr 12 2013

Yankee tix....$255.....Dinner at the stadium...$80.....Going with our nephew and nieces and seeing a triple play & Mariano close the winning game....priceless!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Harriet Kulmala
14 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 12 2013

Excellent seats! Great game!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
2 reviews
37 stars
attended Apr 12 2013

the seats were excellent and the price was right, plus the Yankees won, that was a bonus

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Apr 12 2013

Great seats...Once-in-a-lifetime triple play plus strong pitching by CC Sabathia. A win for the Bronx Bombers. Food options, on the other hand, just so-so. Overall, we had a good time

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 12 2013

I had a great time although it was cold my friend and I seen a triple play live, what are the odds of that. The seats where great and the overall experience was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 12 2013

Old Timer's Day at Yankee Stadium was played on a sunny but extremely hot day. We were in the comfort of the shade between home and 1st. Great seats for the price and a fantastic experience for my niece seeing all the greats from years past!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 12 2013

This is the first time I purchased Yankee tickets from Goldstar and visited Yankee Stadium. Amazing experience! Tickets were available at the Yankee Stadium ticket counter. Great seats in Section 226. Yankee Stadium personnel were polite,...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate