Mlb reds yankees

Cincinnati Reds vs. New York Yankees Reviews

New Yankee Stadium (Bronx, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

18 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 12
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
12 events
12 reviews
3 stars
attended May 18 2012

Yankees are the best. Tickets were great. Seat were near bleachers. The seats are spacious and cushioned. Definitely were a trip back.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
8 reviews
27 stars
attended May 18 2012

the family had a great time. It was a birthday gift.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended May 18 2012

The "field level" seats were horrible, way out in the outfield, and comparable to bleachers tickets. At $40 per ticket, I was very disappointed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended May 18 2012

Great Seats, for a Great Price.
You cannot beat it

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
4 stars
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended May 18 2012

The seats that GoldStar provided were excellent. We sat in section 136 which was close to the field and right behind the wall in the outfield. The seats were the most comfortable seats that we've sat in the stadium. Using will call was a...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 18 2012

Baseball games are one of my favorite pastimes when the weather warms up, and this game did not disappoint! I hail from Cincinnati, so it was nice to have the opportunity to watch my hometown team in a new city.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 18 2012

Bought these tickets as a gift for my boyfriend and we had awesome seats for such a reasonable price! I look forward to many more experiences at such recession bustin' prices ~ thanks, Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 18 2012

Families first time at the new yankee stadium. It was also a birthday gift for my little man. Great seats you could see everything.We had a blast thank you Gold star.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
7 stars
attended May 18 2012

Historically, my goldstar purchases were at a discount, this one I actually paid a premium. $16 tickets, plus a fee of $5 a ticket, not the goldstar I was used to.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 18 2012

They gave me field level seats, I was pleased!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 18 2012

Though the seats were in the back row, I did not have a problem with that. What I did mind, was the industrial sized fans behind me that blew brutally cold air the entire game. It was extremely uncomfortable and made it difficult to enjoy the game.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
11 stars
attended May 18 2012

We got to see the action from our seats, but could not see the video board. We also smelled the garlic and onions behind us (only one row separated us from all the condiments), which was a little nauseating after a couple of innings.

star this review starred report as inappropriate