Venue Details

1699 Star Starred
New Yankee Stadium
1 E 161st Street Bronx, NY 10451
718-293-4300
Venue website Get directions

Member Tips

Goldstar Member
Hope the 4 goes express on the weekend. Cuts time in half.
info Jun 01 2010 star this tip starred
Goldstar Member
Bring food with you and save even more money!
info Jun 01 2010 star this tip starred
Goldstar Member
You are in the sun the entire time, so dress as if you are 10 degrees warmer than anywhere else.
info Jun 01 2010 star this tip starred
Goldstar Member
Get there early to see the pitcher and catcher warm up just below you!
info Jun 01 2010 star this tip starred
drush
Bring protection from the sun.
info Jun 23 2010 star this tip starred
drush
Use the parking decks provided.
info Jun 23 2010 star this tip starred
View All 19 Tips

Reviews & Ratings

51 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
Jacqueline W.
19 events
10 reviews
4 stars
attended Jun 30 2010

I must say my son and I were pleasantly surprised. The seats were awesome and for the price you can't beat it. Thanks, Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended May 19 2010

I've sat in different seats in the Stadium, but these Batter's Eye Seats are amazing. You can see almost everything.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
7 reviews
18 stars
attended May 31 2010

My husband and I had so much fun at this event. The seats were amazing!!! I suggest getting there at least 30 mintues before game start. Cervelli & Andy warmed up right below us! I got a point & wave from Jeter when he came out.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
View All 46 Reviews
Member Photos
Photo Me_and_jay 53352679131341994447065125943119794954681132164399693958716067697714323819212_yankees_051910_062 2010-09-23_22.22.48_bronx_new_york_us 2010-09-23_21.33.42_bronx_new_york_us Dscf0386 Dscf0435 Dscf0408
More Information

Website

http://newyork.yankees.mlb.com/nyy/ballpark/bleachers_cafe.jsp

Description

Catch a Yankees game perched atop the Batter’s Eye and enjoy one of the most unique views in Yankee Stadium. Batter’s Eye Seats are located in Center Field above the Mohegan Sports Bar in the Bleachers Cafe.

Major League Baseball trademarks and copyrights are used with permission of MLB.com.  All rights reserved.