Reviews & Ratings

43 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 35
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
JR
26 events
7 reviews
1 stars
6 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

Easy to get in the park and once inside we had a ball!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
David Sussman Red Velvet
8 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

Knotts will always be known as the stepchild of Disneyland. So close, yet far from the level of Mickey & Co. It's always tempting to compare the two due to proximity, but to be fair, Knotts should be viewed in a vacuum. It's a very unique park...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Jan 01 2015

Loved the Accelerated ride. Absolute the best roller coaster ride ever!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 31 2014

It's a staple of the Halloween season. Elvira was awesome as usual.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

The children said going on Thanksgiving Day was the best time they had every spent at Knott's Berry Farm.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
79 events
22 reviews
295 stars
10 events
7 reviews
5 stars
14 events
7 reviews
6 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

It was a great trip. My daughter enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
7 reviews
6 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

We had a fun trip. We got to see Snoopy Ice show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Teresa Montes
7 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

Went in February with sis and practically had the park to ourselves and the weather was nice and cool. Great fun!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

I, personally like Knotts better than Disneyland. This particular purchase was for my husband and myself to go the Knotts on our wedding day, it was our "reception".

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

Overall we got in and had a good time. The bad part is they close the main attraction Snoopy ice show ..so we didn't get to experience the main event due to something about the ice melting...people were upset. and we were a little disappointed!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

Always the best fun and not overpriced like the other amusement parks!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

My family and me had an absolutely amazing time! I can't wait to go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
7 stars
attended Jan 01 2015

we had a terrific time I hadn't been to Knotts Berry Farm since it was free back in the sixties was thinking of getting a season pass. I loved the chicken

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
previous 1