Reviews & Ratings

22 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 16
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
JR
23 events
6 reviews
1 stars
6 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

Easy to get in the park and once inside we had a ball!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
74 events
22 reviews
293 stars
David Sussman Red Velvet
8 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

Knotts will always be known as the stepchild of Disneyland. So close, yet far from the level of Mickey & Co. It's always tempting to compare the two due to proximity, but to be fair, Knotts should be viewed in a vacuum. It's a very unique park...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

The children said going on Thanksgiving Day was the best time they had every spent at Knott's Berry Farm.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
7 reviews
5 stars
8 events
6 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

It was a great trip. My daughter enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
6 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

We had a fun trip. We got to see Snoopy Ice show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Teresa Montes
7 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

Went in February with sis and practically had the park to ourselves and the weather was nice and cool. Great fun!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

I, personally like Knotts better than Disneyland. This particular purchase was for my husband and myself to go the Knotts on our wedding day, it was our "reception".

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

Overall we got in and had a good time. The bad part is they close the main attraction Snoopy ice show ..so we didn't get to experience the main event due to something about the ice melting...people were upset. and we were a little disappointed!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

Always the best fun and not overpriced like the other amusement parks!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

My family and me had an absolutely amazing time! I can't wait to go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

Great Deal and Great Time!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

My boyfriend and I went and we had a great time! The only thing is I checked Knott's website for any maximum height requirements since my boyfriend is 6'9" but there werent any. It wasnt until we were getting on the rides we'd find out if he fit...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Angelina
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

My family had not been to Knott's in many years and we had a blast. Buying the tickets online at Goldstar and printing was easy and made gates quick and easy.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 01 2014

My son and his friends had a blast... bunch of wimps screaming

star this review starred report as inappropriate