Loni love2

Comedian Loni Love Reviews

UP Comedy Club (Chicago, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

20 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 14
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
16 events
8 reviews
5 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

This was our first time ever visiting UP Comedy Club. We arrived early, picked up our tickets and was seated right up front. We laughed from the first comedian until the end of Loni's set! She is so real and so funny!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 07 2012

It was great to see Loni Love live and in person. She was very engaging, funny and overall just hilarious! A couple of her opening acts were not very strong.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
0 stars
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

Loni Love is absolutely hilarious! The comedians on before her were great as well. The venue was nice, clean, and in a safe neighborhod. I will return.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 06 2012

Extremely funny and incredibly good! We enjoyed the show - all 4 comedians were entertaingin. I would see it again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 07 2012

Loni was amazing and hilarious!! Killer delivery and fresh material. Can't wait till she comes back again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

Went with a couple of girlfriends and saw Loni Love at the Up Theater in Pipers Alley. We were impressed with the new venue and the set up of the theater. Very nice - cozy and not a bad seat in the house. We were fortunate enough to get one of the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

Loni was really funny. I went with some girlfriends and we laughed the whole time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

The show was fantastic. The host for the night had a great intro, and the two opening comedians were great. Loni was hilarious, crowd was good. My only small complaint is that my friend and I were seated on the side of a table so we had nowhere to...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

Loni Love was really funny. loved her!! I would go see her again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

The opening acts were funny. She was funny. Definitely a good time. I would recommend this show to anyone who can appreciate some people bashing, comedian-style fun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

I really enjoyed the show, even the opening acts were funny and Loni Love was Hilarious.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

It was a nice relaxed atmosphere and the comedians were truly funny

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars