Superheroes 102213

Plan 9 Burlesque Reviews

The Public House Theatre (Chicago, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

16 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
177 events
59 reviews
18 stars
attended Oct 27 2013

Planet 9 is celebrating its one year anniversary. Congratulations! From the loud responses coming from the people around me as each performer was introduced, I was an obvious newbie, but not the only one. Even with the Cubs season having ended in...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
6 reviews
5 stars
attended Nov 24 2013

My daughter and a friend used the tickets - they had fun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 01 2013

BECAUSE OF THE NATURE OF THE PLAY, PERFORMERS SHOULD PAY MORE ATTENTION TO THEIR BODY CHARACTERISTICS

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 23 2014

Can't remember the last time I laughed so much or cheered so loudly for two hours.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 08 2013

Due to the roads and the weather we were unable to attend. I do hope that this production will be available again sometime in the future! Thanks.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 27 2014

As always Plan 9 did a fantastic job!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 23 2014

Had a great time, would love to bring my friends back

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Feb 23 2014

Suprisingly entertaining. The theme for this show was Steam Punk and I felt most of the performers were witty and entertaining. A fun group of people. I recommend arriving at least an hour before the show because then you can meet the cast and...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
16 stars
attended Dec 08 2013

The show was nowhere close in comparison to some of the other cabaret shows which are sold on the Goldstar site. Was barely OK.

star this review starred report as inappropriate