Reviews & Ratings

19 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 10
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
41 events
21 reviews
18 stars
attended Dec 29 2013

The show was 45 minutes long, 5+ minutes during which the cast sang holiday songs! Hardly worth the trip.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
35 events
18 reviews
4 stars
attended Dec 14 2014

Very enjoyable. It's played a broadly, and eight to eleven year old kids will certainly enjoy it. Try to get there early enough to get front row seats for the kids.

This production is interspersed with musical numbers - various Christmas songs -...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
61 events
58 reviews
31 stars
attended Dec 11 2014

This was a really enjoyable play. The set and costumes were great, the performances were excellent, and the writing was terrific. I really enjoyed the little touches of humor throughout, Sherlock was never so much fun. Several singing & dancing...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
64 events
13 reviews
6 stars
attended Dec 11 2014

It was a great show. I am going to recommend this show to my friends! The musical numbers were unexpected but added to the show. The sound effects were adorable!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
5 reviews
10 stars
attended Dec 13 2013

A truly entertaining and delightful evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
69 events
3 reviews
15 stars
attended Dec 10 2014

Lighthearted, with funny moments, great singing, joyous dancing - a totally enjoyable way to feel in the holiday spirit!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 12 2013

Too short for such an amusing play. I loved the sounds that went along with the play. It was well done. Overhaul I really liked it and enjoyed myself.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
6 stars
attended Dec 12 2013

Unexpected musical number, a Sherlock and Watson straight out of the novels, and a great deal of laughter; made this a wonderful show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 12 2014

Delightful venue. Very talented cast. I thoroughly enjoyed every bit. We arrived early, parked in the theatre lot. Friendly staff made us feel right at home.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 12 2013

It was enjoyable with all the sounds and stuff. It was more of a comedy mystery and then that an actual mystery. Great acting

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Dec 11 2014

Very entertaining, fun Christmas play. Actors were good, sound effects, singing and some humor. Would recommend to others.

star this review starred report as inappropriate