Mlb rays whitesox

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox Reviews

U.S. Cellular Field (Chicago, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

17 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 10
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2012

Our lower level seats were still too far away (behind right field) to see the ball game. The stadium is clean, but I was surprised they had only one big screen and I had to keep turning my head away from the play on the field to check what had...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
31 events
10 reviews
42 stars
attended Sep 28 2012

a PRETTY EXCITING BBALL GAME WHEN THE SOX WERE STILL IN IT. IT WAS ALSO MEXICAN NATIONALITY NIGHT AND THE RENDITION OF THE STAR SPANGLED BANNER WAS OUTSTANDING. IT WAS ALSO FIRE WORKS NITE.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
6 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 28 2012

Tickets were good! In outfield. There were other empty seats so Sox could give Goldstar a little better tickets when available but we had fun, beautiful night and the Sox won! Also a fireworks nite!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
5 reviews
2 stars
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 28 2012

AWSOME GAME SOX WON only 25000 attendance.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 27 2012

The seats were fantastic! A great value and picking them up at will call was very simple. Already purchased tickets for another game!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2012

Good seats in the 500 level behind home plate, we could see everything. The fireworks were great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 27 2012

I was extremely disappointed. The offer stated that the tickets had a face value of $40 per ticket. When I picked up the tickets at will call, face value of the tickets were $18.00 per ticket- less then I paid for the tickets through Goldstar. ...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 27 2012

perfect seats right behind home plate. perfect for price.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 27 2012

The only reason this is not five stars is because the White Sox LOST! This was a great deal! The Red line is the way to get to the Cell.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 28 2012

The Sox game was incredible. Of course, they won Friday night. Our seats were great. While we were seated in section 500 which is high up, our seats overlooked home plate so we could easily see all of the action!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2012

This was an awesome game !!!! The fireworks show afterwards was even better :0) my son and I had a great time ..

star this review starred report as inappropriate