Boyziimen 073113

Boyz II Men & Bell Biv DeVoe Reviews

Sunrise MarketPlace Outdoor Pavilion (Citrus Heights, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

15 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 10
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 0
    1
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

Both acts were energizing. I appreciate the hard work of both groups. During beldivedevie's performance music was way too loud. Could not hear the vocalist, let alone understand the lyrics.
I sincerely appreciated the musical skills and talents...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

Good nice weather, great show!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

I had a wonderful time!!! BBD was amazing and Boyz II Men were amazing!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

It was beyond wonderful. Took me down memory lane and full of emotions. Just wish the meet and greet was not such a long wait.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

Like watching an extended karaoke session. At least BBD had a DJ; the Boyz played without any backup and just sang along to recorded music. Often could hear recorded vocals when none of the performers had a mike raised. Were we watching performers...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

My husband and I had a great time and what a great way to celebrate our anniversary! Thank you

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

None stop excitement. Lets Just say the Boyz still have it. The Bf and I really enjoyed ourselves. Plus the seats were great thanks to goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

the venue was nice. the sound system was awful. we could not hear the groups. I did contact the venue and expressed my disappointment. They are willing to give me a 50% discount on a future date. I am hoping that the next time I can hear the group!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

This was an amazing concert! The weather at the Pavilion was perfect. I attended with my mom and sister. The venue is small enough to be able to have great seats anywhere. We were seated in section A, row H 11-13 and were pretty close. Awesome...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate