Kings men 082712

The King's Men Reviews

Concord Pavilion (Concord, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

31 ratings
4.9 average rating
  • 28
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
ButtaFlyDreamz Red Velvet
32 events
20 reviews
30 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

A fantastic experience of gospel music and praising. Need to tour AGAIN!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
13 reviews
31 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

Outstanding!! Truly entertaining and uplifting on multiple levels

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
12 reviews
8 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

Having never attended anything like this before, I found the event was inspirational. The audience was into the music and parts of it were very moving.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

One of the best concerts that I have ever attended. They performed from for 3 1/2 hours. I was very inspired and moved by their singing!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

Fabulous music and I enjoyed having the video segments shown throughout the concerts. Lots of energy and praise was experienced from front to back. All of the King's Men interactions with each other were Spirit led and sometimes even funny. I was...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

I enjoyed myself at the concert; however, I thought that there could have been more of a balance in the sound system. The mics should have been turned down lower so that the words didn't seem so muffled for those of us further towards the lawn...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

This event was absolutely wonderful!!! The artist performed well to together and seperately. Kirk Franklin is a wonderful M.C. and the spirit was definitly in the house. If it comes to your city go and see it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

This was a great inspiring family event.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
11 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

We had a GREAT TIME! Concert was fun and exciting, well worth the money. We saw friends that sat in our section that paid double the price of our seats.
Thank you Gold Star!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

An absolutely fantastic concert! A chance to worship the Lord with four amazing and blessed men on stage. They are truly the King's Men! The best show I have ever been to.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

Best concert I have EVER attended!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

Incredible show! These men possess such adoration and love for the Lord. Their gifts are such blessings to me.

I did not wsnt the 3-hour show to end..One of the BEST shows I've seen.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

It was an Awesome concert from beginning to end!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

It was fantastic , greatly enjoyed the show .

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

It was great. God was in the building.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

It was outstanding for all age groups.......I hate I didn't take my grandson who is 16 years old. He said all his friends that went were Twittering him all evening.......they loved it. Congratulations to the King's Men....God Bless this ministry.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

It was very good, definitely worth it. The four different artists were uniquely different but excellent in their own rite. We ranged from 13-81 and all had a wondeful time

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

The concert was great! I a had wonderful seat. It was an amazing concert, fun atmosphere. I would be very confident to purchase a ticket in this manor again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1