Camelot 031014

Monty Python's Spamalot Reviews

Actors' Playhouse at the The Miracle Theatre (Coral Gables, FL)

Reviews & Ratings

21 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 15
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
20 events
10 reviews
4 stars
attended Mar 26 2014

This theater does first class productions and Spamalot was no exception!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 27 2014

The 3rd time I have seen this play and it is still funny as ever. Great production, great theater. I cannot wait for the next play at this magnificent venue.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 19 2014

If you like to laugh, this one is for you!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 06 2014

We had great seats. The cast was energetic. Definitely would recommend the play, especially to those who like Monty Python.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 27 2014

Creative, entertaining and most definitely hilarious!! Loved how well it was put together!! Would love to see it again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 05 2014

In spite of it being the first night of this production, with it's minor technical missteps, it was a wonderful fun-filled evening.
The impressively talented cast of 20 kept offering up one outrageous number after another.
We're still smiling!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Mar 26 2014

My sides still hurt! Very funny!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 13 2014

Spamalot was awesome, as expected. Thank you for the discount! We went out after the show to SWINE and got some dessert.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 26 2014

Excellent show! Ended up knowing a cast member from way back, through our moms. They did a really great job!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 05 2014

Great performers! Shame the sound guys made a mess. But overall a great show not to be missed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 27 2014

It was "just what the doctor ordered" after a long, stressful day of work. I could not stop laughing over all the silliness. Overall it was an excellent production and a great night out with the family.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 20 2014

It was a great show, as good as NYC Broadway.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 12 2014

The only problem was the sound. THere must have been an issue with one or two microfones, where they failed to open them when the actors had their lines and there was something wrong with the sound overall.
The show I enjoyed a lot.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 05 2014

the show was absolutely great. enjoyed, laughed at every minute of it. the singers were fantastic. great show. would see again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate