Guilt 012114 temp

Cannoli, Latkes & Guilt! The Therapy Continues ... Reviews

Coral Springs Center for the Arts (Coral Springs, FL)

Reviews & Ratings

15 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 13
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
CN
22 events
19 reviews
7 stars
attended Feb 16 2014

Laugh out loud funny!!
(Had seen 2 of his previous shows, so was afraid would be a case of "Been there, heard that." Fortunately, that was not the case. Was Fresh & Funny!)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
11 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 12 2014

steve solomon is very funny. Everything he talks about is so very very true and very very funny.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
11 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 12 2014

steve's use of voices and sound effects are fantastic. great laughs. His take on aging, family, and travel are priceless.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 09 2014

I have never laughed so hard.
Would recommend this highly to anyone who has a sense of humor!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 08 2014

We went with 2 other couples - Italian, Jewish, all Bronxites. The show was wonderful, very entertaining and a perfect sequel to Steve's first show. Our group was laughing out loud.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 07 2014

Absolutely loved it. Have told all our friends (in Fla. to go see it.) If it comes to N.Y. will make sure to tell everyone to go. So true and funny.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 16 2014

Great time! This show is so funny, I didn't stop laughing through the hole performance.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 07 2014

Great show and wil definitely use Goldstar for future shows

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 12 2014

It was a great show.
I'm glad we went.
It's a shame more peopld did'nt come.
Steve Solomon is one of the best Stand -Up comedians.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 09 2014

The play was hilarious, Steve is a master at his craft and a genius. Highly recommended!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 09 2014

very funny and something I could relate to as a kid growing up in that type of family and a new Yorker......

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 09 2014

We loved Steve Solomon. We laughed until we couldn't breathe. This was well-worth what we payed for ticket.

star this review starred report as inappropriate