1402922795 rimes

LeAnn Rimes With Sugarland's Kristian Bush Reviews

Pacific Amphitheatre (Costa Mesa, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

30 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 19
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 6
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 0
    1
35 events
14 reviews
28 stars
attended Jul 24 2014

So much Fun!! Both Kristian and Leann were great. Amazing voices and good entertainers. Too bad the amphitheater was half empty...

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
6 reviews
13 stars
attended Jul 24 2014

Sad to say, LeeAnn Rimes was not good. She didn't play her music. She didn't connect with the audience. She garbled and slurred every song. We were looking forward to the concert, but it didn't turn out as I had hoped. Goldstar disappointed...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 24 2014

I had never heard Kristian Bush before, but from what I heard I don't foresee him having a long solo career. The music was great until he opened his mouth. It was 45 minutes of terrible songs that made no sense.

LeeAnn Rimes was actually pretty...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 24 2014

Nice concert but, the acoustics weren't very good. At times, you could hardly understand the lyrics to the songs because the sound was so garbled.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 24 2014

We enjoyed the variety of music that both groups performed. Just wished they played more songs. Didn't receive a request we made but were able to work around it. Great evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 24 2014

LeAnn Rimes rocks!! Delivered a fab performance!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jul 24 2014

She seemed figgity and like she was trying too hard too hard to be entertaining. The dialog was not comprehensive most of the time. I wouldn't recommend seeing her performance.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Jul 24 2014

Wonderful... Leann is all about the music and she pours her soul into it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate