1397240233 rain 041014

Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles Reviews

Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Segerstrom Hall (Costa Mesa, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

31 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 26
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
171 events
138 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

These guys just channel the Beatles better than anyone else. Great show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 25 2014

Great selection of songs by a talented tribute band!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
T
243 events
83 reviews
19 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

So fun getting to see what it must have been like to attend a concert by the Beatles. Performances and music were top notch!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Jim
30 events
23 reviews
1 stars
25 events
16 reviews
6 stars
attended Apr 25 2014

One of the best Beatle Tribute bands. The night was great fun and I will go see them whenever they are in town.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
7 reviews
8 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

Anytime you can go to a great venue and listen to the timeless music of The Beatles is a evening well spent. Rain was one of the best tribute bands I've seen and I would recommend Beatle fans to go to one of their performances.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 25 2014

I bought the tickets for my parents anniversary. My dad LOVED the Beatles so i take his opinion to heart. He said Rain was great and that the band was a great replica. They thoroughly enjoyed the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
10 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

Took my 7 & 9 year-olds to the concert! It was fabulous!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

Just like seeing the Beatles on stage!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 25 2014

I took 3 twelve year old Beatles fans and we had a blast! Great performance and great overall concert experience (better than many artists).

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

The Iaudience was multi-Generational. Everyone was happy.
We took our Grandson and his wife in their 20's. They thanked
us for letting them know about it. The staging was wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

Fun evening and we had great GoldStar seats in the orchestra section.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

Very good show. Fast paced and good visuals.

star this review starred report as inappropriate